Wednesday, September 5, 2012

It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 8 Begins Thursday, October 11

FX has announced its full fall schedule, including premiere dates for It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League and the revamped version of Brand X.

Season 8 of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (13 episodes) will begin Thursday, October 11 at 10 pm followed at 10:30 by season 4 of The League (13 episodes), and a revamped version of Brand X with Russell Brand at 11 (7 episodes).

No comments:

Post a Comment