Friday, January 7, 2011

The Biggest Loser and SUBWAY Workout Music Mix

Free sample: Download The Biggest Loser and SUBWAY® Workout Music Mix- Wake Up And Workout for free!

How to get it: Visit the link above and then to download the six songs to your computer, first enter your email address then follow your computer prompts to save the files as you normally would save music.

Limited time offer, valid while supplies last.

Track List:
1. Forget You - Cee Lo Green
2. Just a Dream - Nelly
3. The Time (Dirty Bit) - Black Eyed Peas
4. We R Who We R - Ke$ha
5. DJ Got Us Fallin In Love Again - Usher ft. Pitbull
6. What’s My Name - Rihanna feat. Drake

No comments:

Post a Comment